top of page

Officers and Committee Chairs

2024 Board
 
President:
David Swank; david@mariposapwd.com 
 
Vice President:
Janet Malecki; janet@redriverdogfarm.com
Treasurer:
Ronda Ryan;  rryan@precisioncs.net
 
Recording Secretary:
Hillary Snyder; hillary_harms@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary:
Sarah DePaoli; sarah.culkin@gmail.com
Director/Year 1:
Susan Curfman; curfmans@bex.net
Director/Year 1:
Pat Vokes; patvokes@rogers.com
 
Director/Year 2:
Mike McClellan; mikemcc2000@yahoo.com
 
Director/Year 2: 
Anat Hodish; ahodish@comcast.net
 
Committee Chairs
 
Advertising:
Hillary Snyder; hillary_harms@yahoo.com

 

Membership:
Cathy McClellan; cathymcclellan@yahoo.com
 
Rescue:
Valery Huberts; valery.huberts@gmail.com
 
Water Activities:
Susan Curfman; curfmans@bex.net
Hillary Snyder; hillary_harms@yahoo.com
 
Webmaster:
Mari Irwin; mari.irwin@me.com
bottom of page